• stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I always feel that my dental is in the best hands possible after a visit at the Silverstrom Group!Last December I needed a crown within a few days of leaving on a vacation and Dr. Gary made sure that the crown was made and placed before I left. This December I was having some senitivity with a tooth and I was able to have a cleaning and a check up before I left.Thank you all for your dental care!!!!

    %name Patients Reviews Robert Castoro
    12/30/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  The nicest staff, cleanest facility, and most professional service I have ever experienced. Always willing to make time for me in the case of an emergency or rescheduling me if something comes. I would recommend the Silverstrom Group to anyone and everyone!

    %name Patients Reviews Jimmy Spano
    10/28/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  State of the art dental practice with a very patient oriented focus. Everyone in the group makes you feel comfortable.

    %name Patients Reviews Bruce Burstein
    10/31/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Caring , capable and conscientious best describe Dr. Gary S. And of course super talented. I met Dr. Gary about 3 years ago and now I don’t fear every visit to the dentist and I always leave with a smile. He is the best!

    %name Patients Reviews sherri langburt
    10/28/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  So polite, kind and caring. Appealing and modern practice. Stellar staff and practitioners. When I walk in my blood pressure drops!

    %name Patients Reviews De Bora Thompson
    10/19/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Pleasant experience all around. I was in the waiting room for a couple minutes before being escorted to my chair. Very pleasant, friendly and accommodating staff.I like the follow-up calls and emails to ensure everything feels right.

    %name Patients Reviews Yair Naveh
    12/01/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I've always had terrific experiences with Dr. Gary. He's calm, and reassuring, to this anxious patient. I've had painful experiences in the past with dentistry. Nothing ever with him. Each procedure is pain-free and surprisingly quick. It's clear that this practice has the most modern equipment, and that all of the staff is up to date on the most current procedures. I'd recommend them without the slightest qualification...and have to family and friends.

    %name Patients Reviews Dan Epstein
    12/02/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  How does Dr. David Silverstrom continue to care for each patient in a such a manner that one feels at ease and comfortable? That question is simply answered by his integrity,dedication to details,professionalism, and character. He has enabled his practice to follow his moral standards,which have engulfed the Group, including his son, Dr. Gary Silverstrom, whom has followed the gentle demeanor of his father.

    %name Patients Reviews Marie Corvelli
    10/27/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Everyone in this office is extremely nice and helpful! Never have to wait long at all and they are all so friendly!! All employees that I have seen are gentle and care about how you are doing during your visit! Dr. Silverstrom is amazing and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    %name Patients Reviews Melissa Morelli
    2/07/2018