• stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Superb visit, as always. I always know I am in the best of hands, no matter how complex or unusual an issue arises, with experts who have my best interest in mind at all times. They always make me feel like a valued client, with a real warmth and wanting to know how I am doing. Whether serious dental work, or a routine cleaning, it is a pleasure to go to the dentist office...how often do you hear that?!?!

    %name Patients Reviews Steven Rome
    4/18/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I love the Silverstrom Group. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist but after visiting their office that fear is gone. My family sees Dr. Gary, who is incredible. He has amazing bedside manner, truly cares, listens to concerns, explains procedures and next steps thoroughly and is very talented! I only wish I found the SG earlier. I also see Natasha for my cleanings. She's very thorough and sensitive to any concerns and sensitivities I have with dental work. She's so kind and very professional. Staff is very friendly, the office is clean, equipment is new & cutting edge, and feels like a spa when you first walk in. Plenty of parking. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Gary and the SG!

    %name Patients Reviews Rene Watkins
    5/10/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Clean, extremely professional and appointments are as scheduled. Friendly atmosphere and their attention to detail from billing to procedures is great. I needed a lot of dental work and shopped multiple dental practices before deciding on the Silverstrom Group and my experience has been amazing. Definitely recommend.

    %name Patients Reviews Kevin S
    2/26/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Everything was exactly as hoped. I was seen on time; I had all my questions answered. Dr. Gary was very caring as he proceeded through my dental appt. making sure I was kept comfortable and told me what to expect after I left. I recommend him and the practice to everyone. “Six” stars all the way!

    %name Patients Reviews Pam Rosenberg
    5/17/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Pleasant experience all around. I was in the waiting room for a couple minutes before being escorted to my chair. Very pleasant, friendly and accommodating staff.I like the follow-up calls and emails to ensure everything feels right.

    %name Patients Reviews Yair Naveh
    12/01/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  So polite, kind and caring. Appealing and modern practice. Stellar staff and practitioners. When I walk in my blood pressure drops!

    %name Patients Reviews De Bora Thompson
    10/19/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I love that they are always on time and professionals. The docs take their time to explain situations and treatment options. My whole family uses the Silverstrom group.

    %name Patients Reviews Karen Masters
    5/16/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Caring , capable and conscientious best describe Dr. Gary S. And of course super talented. I met Dr. Gary about 3 years ago and now I don’t fear every visit to the dentist and I always leave with a smile. He is the best!

    %name Patients Reviews sherri langburt
    10/28/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  This was my first visit and I went in for a simple cleaning which was easy and pain free. The staff was very thorough and friendly. They answered all my questions and never rushed me along. What I really appreciated about Dr. Gary Silverstrom was his candor. One of the most important qualities I look for in a dentist is honesty. In the past I've had dentists oversell services, tell me I need work that I didn't... but Dr. S kept it real and I am very appreciative. I will be back.

    %name Patients Reviews Sherri _
    4/13/2018
  • stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I love that they are always on time and professionals. The docs take their time to explain situations and treatment options. My whole family uses the Silverstrom group.

    %name Patients Reviews Karen Masters
    3/18/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I always feel that my dental is in the best hands possible after a visit at the Silverstrom Group!Last December I needed a crown within a few days of leaving on a vacation and Dr. Gary made sure that the crown was made and placed before I left. This December I was having some senitivity with a tooth and I was able to have a cleaning and a check up before I left.Thank you all for your dental care!!!!

    %name Patients Reviews Robert Castoro
    12/30/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  How does Dr. David Silverstrom continue to care for each patient in a such a manner that one feels at ease and comfortable? That question is simply answered by his integrity,dedication to details,professionalism, and character. He has enabled his practice to follow his moral standards,which have engulfed the Group, including his son, Dr. Gary Silverstrom, whom has followed the gentle demeanor of his father.

    %name Patients Reviews Marie Corvelli
    10/27/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  This was my first time to the office of the Silverstrom Group. I can say that my experience was amazing. Everyone from the front Desk to the back were extremely friendly and professional. Very Thorough and informative. Dr. Gary explained everything in detail so that I had a great understanding of what the next steps would be. I was extremely happy. I will absolutely be returning as well as recommending them to friends and family.

    %name Patients Reviews Demetria Glaab
    6/15/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Been going here for well over 10 years. The staff and doctors are top notch. They have the latest and great equipment and use the best techniques. Words can not express how nice and good they are.

    %name Patients Reviews Michael Frank
    2/28/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  The nicest staff, cleanest facility, and most professional service I have ever experienced. Always willing to make time for me in the case of an emergency or rescheduling me if something comes. I would recommend the Silverstrom Group to anyone and everyone!

    %name Patients Reviews Jimmy Spano
    10/28/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  I've always had terrific experiences with Dr. Gary. He's calm, and reassuring, to this anxious patient. I've had painful experiences in the past with dentistry. Nothing ever with him. Each procedure is pain-free and surprisingly quick. It's clear that this practice has the most modern equipment, and that all of the staff is up to date on the most current procedures. I'd recommend them without the slightest qualification...and have to family and friends.

    %name Patients Reviews Dan Epstein
    12/02/2017

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Everyone in this office is extremely nice and helpful! Never have to wait long at all and they are all so friendly!! All employees that I have seen are gentle and care about how you are doing during your visit! Dr. Silverstrom is amazing and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    %name Patients Reviews Melissa Morelli
    2/07/2018

    stars 5 yellow Patients Reviews  Dr. Silverstrom and his team are so pleasant to deal with and are always so accommodating. They do an AMAZING job! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!!!

    %name Patients Reviews Marc MacNaughton
    3/26/2018